Wonderland Madness

Blogg om mitt liv och mina intressen.

Be my friend. <3

Kategori: Japan.

Donno why I am writing in english. But I like to write in english... Often when I write a story its on english..

.... Donno whu I am lisening at winx club right now... Was a pretty big fan of it a couple of years ago. And I am pretty sure I would still be reading it if I just got the new magasines of it. You cant buy it anylonger in Sweden. Most of all teenager was more for W.I.T.C.H. Never liked it. Donno why but it was is kinda boring. One girl in my class is still reading it. And she is one year older then me.. Will she is kind childish of her. Well, everyone have something they ant let go from were they were childern. I thinks mine is kid show. Well, not all of them but some I still like and watch. And I know pretty many of my friends are watching My little Ponny. They loves the new verision. I still like the old more. Most becouse its the original. Often the new can be better but mostly the old is the best, its that you have lived with since you were a kid. Like Pokemon. The old rocks and the new sucks. And with Kalle and the Chocolate fabrik (donno what its name in english is), the new it better than the old. Have watched both of'em and the old sucks. Well... Ah, thats right. Srry for not having the nail video. Dont know how to put it in my blog. And I cant upload it at youtube. Donno why.

 

well, well. g2g soon. have a test tomorrow and donno if I have the book at home or at school. Lucky that I am gonna be at school early and that the test should be pretty easy. Well, thats what my techer said. Nighty~

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: