Wonderland Madness

Blogg om mitt liv och mina intressen.

Feel the pain? Well, I do and I like it.

Kategori: Jag :)

Sometimes I wish I was like other girls. Girls who cares about what they wear and how theirs hair looks. But sometimes it feels good to wear what I like to wear. Well, its most black clothes that I wear. I like to have different hair styles. It feels more like me. I love to have crazy hair styles and cute dark clothes. Aint so much for colourful clothes. Sometimes it feels good to have pink, blue, green, purple and more differnets colours. But now I am more for dark clothes.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear? Black? Pink? Orange? Green?
Do you like skirts? Jeans? T-shirts?
It would be really intresting to know what kind of clothes you like the most. I like skirts, jeans and t-shirts. And I really hate shorts (If I wear shorts I wanna have leggins or somsomething under them.)

Please answer. ^-^

Nu har jag alla. <3 Visst är dom söta?! Ska leta fler söta saker. <33

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: